Bog Efternavn Fornavn Telefon Mobilnr. Mail-adresse
P Ricaldone Adrian 52788147 ric5@live.co.uk
A Clausen Annie 40460165 annieclausen@mail.dk
A Sørensen Arne Frank 48715757 29279115 a.smidstrup@gmail.com
P Madsen Bent 40595200 info@bm-grafik.dk
A Sørensen Bent 21462783 beos@youmail.dk
A Andersen Carsten 26237912 carsten.andersen1961@gmail.com
A Christensen Dennis 61336109 dond.christensen@gmail.com
A Olsen Erik 48796587 50951351 busserolsen@hotmail.com
A Hansen Erik Baltzer 35113875 41970182 erikbaltzer@hotmail.com
A Pedersen Erling 48248002 50568002 erlingpedersen13@gmail.com
A Weirich Eva 40525744 mausfischer_55@live.dk
A Pedersen Flemming 48706206 29906206 gitte.flemming@gmail.com
A Pedersen Gitte 48706206 61105657 gitte.s.p@hotmail.com
P Wiendahl Heidi 20336272 heidi.wiendahl@mail.dk
P Bræck Heidi Spiel 26286068 heidi.@braeck.dk
A Schultz Henning 53639713 Henning.schultz@coreo.dk
P Nielsen Henning 61344800 miaholla@gmail.com
P Iven Henrik 72164993 buch.iven@tdcadsl.dk
A Knudsen Henrik 60118613 henrik.windahl.knudsen@gmail.com
P Threms Jacob 48701945 21270998 jacobthrems@godmail.dk
A Bemman Jan 48708814 42794609 bemmann@live.dk
P Larsen Jan 30130337 Ingen
P Olsen Jan Christian 21275276 fejer66@live.dk
A Lassen Jesper 40635590 jlsvvs@yahoo.dk
A Jantzen John 28290400 vestergade99@gmail.com
A Mogensen Johnny 24205913 johnny@mogensen.one
A Jørgensen Johnny K.W. 48706932 20254696 jkwj@mail.dk
A Sørensen Jørgen 47725321 23415160 zenkerjcs@hotmail.com
A Ingvorsen Jørgen 30330654 joergen.ingvorsen@hotmail.com
A Madsen Jørn Kølbæk 35106667 bomstvb5@email.dk
A Momme Knud 20637711 km@kongehuset.dk
A Hansen Kurt 41493595 bendte.hansen757@gmail.com
P Nissen Lars  25261999 vbk42@dimse.dk
P Eliasen Lars Stig 23725766 larspia@mail.tele.dk
A Gudmandsen Lennard 42421395 lenguden@gmail.com
P Olkjær Martin mro@rexcykler.dk
A Sørensen Michael 40562622 plan13@mail.dk
A Svendsen Morten mortenalgreensvendsen@msn.com
P Pedersen Niels Erik 48716726 nep@adslhome.dk
A Hansen Ole 48794283 40208019 ohan@post.tele.dk
A Nymark Ole 24257430 olenymark@mail.tele.dk
A Bisp Preben 26214315 prbisp@gmail.com
A Christensen Steen 26839025 steenrudolph@live.dk
A Knudsen Sven 48706838 20481338 kalle@io.dk
P Bay Søren sbaylarsen@outlook.dk
A Bræck Thomas 30293429 thomas@braeck.dk
P Nielsen Toke 31324702 yt@sport.dk
A Eriksen Viggo 48705483 24945625 viggoeriksen@mce.dk